Alliance Medical – Innovative Diagnostics

User know-how for the clinic and practice

Alliance Medical has counted among the leading service providers in radiology and nuclear medicine for close to 30 years. Hospitals and medical practices benefit from our international experience and comprehensive know-how.

We thereby provide diagnostic imaging solutions for nearly any requirement, regardless of whether our customers need a device for daily operation, for a few weeks or for a longer period. You gain the most modern technology in ground level modular buildings or in mobile trailers - including application personnel on request.

In combination with our comprehensive service features, concepts that are tailor-made emerge and can work reliably for radiologists, urologists and practitioners in nuclear medicine, as well as for others.

Nuclear medicine

Solutions in nuclear medicine

Positron Emission Tomography (PET/CT): We provide high quality systems for reliable diagnoses.

Learn more

Radiology

Radiological solutions

We equip you with the most modern devices, from classical radiography to detailed computer tomography (CT) and magnetic resonance tomography (MRT).

Learn more

Therapy

mobile ESWL / Diagnostics

Mobile systems for urological and orthopedic shock wave therapy and for stereotactic vacuum-assisted biopsies to clarify suspicion of breast cancer.

Learn more

Additional Services

Flexible radiography solutions for refugee facilities

Pulmonary screening for refugees – increasing immigration requires solutions that are more flexible and economical. The German infection protection law requires that each refugee be examined for tuberculosis as of age 15.
We offer a tried and tested service concept for effective tuberculosis examinations in refugee facilities. These examinations can be carried out with the help of a trailer, in modular buildings or via an in-house option.

Awards

Top mid-tier employer

Certificate

Stay flexible

Whether a temporary addition to medical practice services or temporary replacement of a failed device, or a special project or a long term solution: With close to 250 projects and installations per year, Alliance Medical repeatedly proves anew that the North Rhine Westphalia company is a strong partner in the European health care market.

We provide assistance quickly and easily - throughout Europe, but also in Israel and North Africa, and we will support you individually with high quality systems from leading manufacturers.

See for yourself by contacting us!

Alliance Medical – Innovative Diagnostik

Unser Know-how für Klinik und Praxis

Seit rund 30 Jahren gehört Alliance Medical zu den führenden Service-Dienstleistern in der Radiologie und Nuklearmedizin. Die Krankenhäuser und Praxen profitieren von den internationalen Erfahrungen und umfassendem Know-how.

Dabei bieten wir in der bildgebenden Diagnostik Lösungen für nahezu jede Anforderung, ganz gleich ob unsere Kunden ein Gerät im Tagesservice, für wenige Wochen oder für einen längeren Zeitraum benötigen. Sie erhalten modernste Technologie, in ebenerdigen Modulargebäuden oder in mobilen Trailern - auf Wunsch inklusive Applikationspersonal.

In Kombination mit unseren umfassenden Serviceleistungen entstehen so maßgeschneiderte Konzepte, mit denen nicht nur Radiologen, Urologen und Nuklearmediziner zuverlässig arbeiten können.

Nuklearmedizin

Nuklearmedizinische Lösungen

Positronen-Emissions-Tomographie (PET/CT): Wir stellen Ihnen hochwertige Systeme zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie zuverlässige Diagnosen erstellen können.

mehr erfahren

Radiologie

Radiologische Lösungen

Vom klassischen Röntgen bis zur detailreichen Computertompgraphie (CT) und Magnetresonanztomographie (MRT), wir statten Sie mit modernsten Geräten aus.

mehr erfahren

Therapie

Minimal-invasive Therapie und Diagnostik

Mobile Systeme für urologische und orthopädische Stoßwellentherapien sowie für Stereotaktische Vakuum-Biopsien zur Abklärung bei Verdacht auf Brustkrebs.

mehr erfahren

Weitere Leistungen

Flexible Röntgenlösungen für Flüchtlingseinrichtungen

Lungenscreening von Flüchtlingen – steigende Immigration bedarf flexibler und wirtschaftlicher Lösungen. Das deutsche Infektionsschutzgesetz schreibt für jeden Flüchtling ab einem Alter von 15 Jahren eine Röntgenuntersuchung auf Tuberkulose vor.
Wir bieten ein bewährtes Service-Konzept für effektive Tuberkulose-Untersuchungen in Flüchtlingseinrichtungen. Diese Untersuchungen können mit Hilfe des Trailers, in Modulgebäuden oder über eine Inhouse-Variante stattfinden.

Bleiben Sie flexibel

Ob temporäre Ergänzung des Praxis-Angebots oder kurzfristiger Ersatz für ein ausgefallenes Gerät, ob spezielles Projekt oder langfristige Lösung: Mit rund 250 Projekten und Installationen pro Jahr beweist Alliance Medical immer wieder aufs neue, dass das nordrhein-westfälische Unternehmen ein starker Partner im europäischen Gesundheitsmarkt ist.

Wir helfen schnell und unkompliziert - europaweit, aber auch in Israel oder Nordafrika und unterstützen Sie individuell mit hochwertigen Systemen führender Hersteller.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und sprechen Sie uns an!

Die Life Healthcare Group ist einer der größten Krankenhausbetreiber in Südafrika mit 50 Krankenhäusern und über 9.000 registrierten Betten.